Saying good bye to Snow man for a further unknown distance till Kaghan:(
Now our motion was in group...in a sequence....no snaps in the way....just walk walk and walk. Porter which were coming behind us were talking about JEEPS but their dialogues/discussions seems meaning less
Suddenly I tried to look forward by coming outside of the que.......what I see(H)
You can imagine the excitement level after seeing this .....HUGE NALLA:'(.....
Woww:)
Zabardast Rashid bhai !!!!!!!
Is thread ka maza hi kuch aur hai
We are very near to our jeeps after crossing this nalla
Just wondering .... could u use your mobiles in such foul weather??
Porter people already crossed the nalla and near to Jeeps
While crossing the nalla from the central point
Some fellows find it easy to cross from Right Most place
At last we have able to got our jeeps after a LONG SNOW TREKKING of 15 KM from Naran:)
Some Happy Face Shots:)
Real Expression:)...Nomi/Faraz Bhai;)
Thanks Mubeen Bhai, aor aapkay backup nay hamein successfully jeeps tak poncha hi dia:)
Courageous Jeep Drivers who made it possible to cross such a snow trek in severe snowfalling:)....without snow chains:(
Look the piles of snow upon jeep body
Jeeps are packed for Kaghan Now
A big lump of snow is lso attached with cord of left Gaiter
...and ready to go for Kaghan Now....but FEET in rest now and enjoying the taste of ride;)