Had a breakfast next morning and left for most awaited Babusar Top
Enjoyyy
Heading towards Batakundi
Near Batakundi
Nice trip how much petrol cosume whole tour and what are rates at sayyam hotel ...what is jeep fare naran to saif ul malook
Beautiful pics
Bohat Khoob....Bohat Acha tour kia app ny....waiting for more pics....Naran Ma hotel rates kya tha...
Total Petrol consumed: approx Rs. 16,000 (LHR-LHR)Sayyam Hotel Triple Bed Room: 9000/night (breakfast not complimentary) Rates were high due to 14th August. Jeep Fare is fixed: 2500 round trip with 1.5-2 Hr stay at Lake
Nice photography and good information .lucky to get beautiful weather!
Nice shots dear. Keep rolling.
This office routine keeps me away from this thread....
Well lets resume the thread....Now heading towards Burawai
beautiful pics....saath me write up bhi hota tou chaar chand lag jatay....anyways Excellent tour bro
A waterfall came before Batakundi
Now pics after Burawai and before the beautiful Jalkhad
The scenery after burawai got more beautiful...plus the temperature gets little down as compared to Naran....
And then we had a short stay for pictures at Jalkhad...I loved this place...wide and open surrounded with Mountains...
More from Jalkhad.... We were running short of time as we had to move to Babusar to avoid harsh weather...
Some pics before Jalkhad...sorry forgot to add them before...
Panoramic View
good going brother....thumbs up