This is "madness" ...!
[highlight]lolz @ Chaterali....
0900-78601...[/highlight]
Itna Mehnga
@PuNk, Don't know about other countries but in Arab '666' pronounce as Sit'at and refers to Ladies
@Salman
It means U wanna say thay 666 Belongs to Se*y nubmerrrr
hmm yeah, over here people buy their License plate '666' for the very same reason :d
It meanz ARABS like 666 more than any number??????????
Arabs are the actual 666..
This is 'UK'
@Haceeb
Bro. How???
arabs ne tu apne MOBILE JINN bhai ko bhi peeche chor diya,,
i've seen him selling his golden numbers... for just few thousands rupees,, jinn bhai now, increase ur demands,,and auction ur numbers....
Oh bahi arabs ne kahin tu paisey karach karney han unko rak rak ke kya karen ge
@Suleman Mirza
Dear bro. U r right. Now m thinking to Shift to ARABZ. Coz they are more sensible. I guess.
wastage ov money
@zianadeem
not the wastage of money. Gud use of the money. Read the cauz for which the money is to be used.
Guys, nobody noticed the cause of auctioning these numbers. That is to raise money for charity. They will spend this money in making a hospital I guess, same was the cause of that Abu Dhabi number plate that was sold few weeks back. So the buyer knows he is doing a charity rather just buying a number.
@S55
Yeah U r right bro. They have a lot of wealth. They just developed a process through wich they can spend it. That is the spirit needed by our people too.