@serwell im thinking of putting it in front again coz weather has changed and less rains in winters comparatively...
@fender bro have to cut the fender:( for that
I Don't Think You Need To Cut.......!! There Must Be Some Place To Pass The Pipe ........If Not Try Putting It Somewhere Behind Headlights.......!!
Got new Battery FAKUDA Ns 60 (45 Ampere) Battery Made in Thailand.
Reinstalled the so called Washing Machine pipe:p lolz after some fabrication of Fabric based tabe and plastic tape(H) in order to strengthen the pipe
@serNo place searched alot
Wht do u say regarding the latest position
Wasay 1st of all congrats on the nw car....last time saw u in B block masjid....and met Rafay at 27th Shabina.
mein tum se milney ayun ga nytime soon...wid mr Waqar Akhtar...he is my school fellow
thanks Afnan
Anytime bro..but this car is not like my Lancer:(
haha..yeah man zahri baat hai...i am also goin to miss it.
specialy the race between Fastest santro ever and my Lancer used to be N/A lolz
hahaha....Usman Malik..looolz...acha and wasay plz do let me know ur msn email...ill me talking to u later on ova dere
Got the ride A bit lowered
Got cusco Coilovers installed
congrats
Congrats For Adjustables...!!
For Your CAI...I Will Find The Exact Pics and Let You Know...!!
Its Inside Fender......!! Or Behind Headlight....!! Two best Locations To Suck Good Enough Fresh Air...!!
@ser
I would Pray that u find 1
@wasay_ahmedbhai any special effect on the preformance ?
@devilzmafia
Bro the car is very stiff indeed as i got thm adjsuted on max high 2ndly very smooth.But very bad on Bumps if ur a bit speedy:s
some pictures after Coilovers
MashaAllah today bought these 15" Rota Aftershock Ultra light weight Rims for my Vitz they weight 7Kg approx each
Some looks at my cozins inventory all of those O.Zs are damm cool and basicly for Dragsters
Mashallah
how much u paid for Coilovers