I replied your mail bro.. am sorry for what honda poeple did to you.. whats the color of your car. As Shaheel said, they were giving black panel in the newly launched vehicles but later started producing ones with silver. I think they will give you the silver panels. Do let us know on success!!!
@Shaheel: Thanks bro.. I am going karachi tomorrow inshaAllah. Will check the rims and buy them from there.. I might finally go for 16inch.. still puzzled up .. will send pix as soon as i buy them..
Cheers!!!
^^^best of luck
I intend buying City 09. Can some body tell me what are the additional expenditures over and above ex factory price of city 09 and what is the delivery period and whats oon now a days.
HONDA CITY IZ A FLOP CAR TOYOTA XLI GLI N ALTIS R BEST SELLING SEDAN ALL OVER THE WORLD
HONDA CITY DOSENT REACH TOYOTA ...U R A KID ENJOY UR SHITY.
HAH NO RESALE OF UR SHITY NO DEMAND N NO GOOD SHAPE...
YAP CIVIC IZ GOOD ONE..BUT NO SHITTY
khaashkhaash: theek hai sir aap khush rahein......btw whom u r pointin by sayin "u"???
seems like khaashkhaash has bought an XLI.... and is now trying to defend his car having ghoomnay wallay sheeshay..
carry on dude...
^^^LoL......Xactly......chalo khush honay do
OMG! Dunya ab bhe XLi kay peechay pareey hue hai jis ko log itna chahtay hain
Khaashkhaash bhai ki posts and ads dekho, unfortunately he has developed but not his brain
I think this thread should be closed as people have just started posting crap now. There was a valid comparison but people just ruined it now
Waleed don't even bother
ok :d
I want to ask a few questions.
Which is more durable (have solid body?)
City is better than XLi (I agree) but What about GLi as it has ABS
Now what is the problem with new XLI brakes (Isn't these 4 wheel discs)
Kindly Answer
^^^gli is better then city
^ How it does not have air bag so how you are declaring gli better kindly explain
^^^gli vs city comparision is already done , gli is better the city , only gli is bad on performance rest gli is better
@waleed
Chalo yaar baqi doo questions ka bhe answer day do plzzz
Previous XLi brakes were also 4 wheel disk
@internal_auditor: bro the body of city is stronger than Gli due G-con which is specially designed to absorb the impact durin accident....city's performance & fuel consumption is better than Gli....otherwise Gli is better interior wise...gud for family as it is wider in dimensions & sme people find it better shape wise but both cars r gud lukin accordin to me.....Gli has better resale too....now the choice is urs