Glad to hear this. Wishing you a speedy and complete recovery.Ameen.
That looks dangerously white to me, because you are running a plug thats a heat range too hot, BP7HS is the perfect heat range you want, (its original equipment too)
Can anyone tell how how much is the compression (PSI) for Rx115
@vamsi its 15.5 ps
saif bhai this is the bike i m talkin about,most of the body parts r original,repanted tank,engine in good condition
M going to install new chain sproket of 36T and 16T the next morning......
Faheem bai....ic waly tank ki mein bat kar raha tha....
@RX115 vamsi is asking PSI (Pounds per square inch) means Compresion ratio which is 6.6:1 and PS means Power of engine which is 15.5 on 8500 rpm or something.
@RX115 janab bike sale kar rahe ho?
yes u r true,i just checked vamsi,s post.......at that time i was in hurry so i thought he is asking for its P.S.......ANYWAY thanks for the correction.2ndlly i m not gonna sale out mine,s bike its @waseem,s bike
@vamsi check out this original chart of bike
@waseem dear this isnt rx100,s tank rather it is a tank of YAMAHA RS125SPROCKETS LOOKING GOOD IN PICS but lightin it up ask that guy to make some big holes into it
@voodoo did u install new piston in ur zee and r there new pistons available in the markets for rxz or the only sorce is ranchore line......my concern is for future needs for pistons requirements.....thanks
oh its avaiable if u search.... but i kept the same piston as the over all engine was in a very good state.
ok....but i m talkin about next piston series........like 0.50 or 1.00 etc.akhir in ki zroorat to paday gi na to kya market main new available hongay or is k ilawa spare rings etc
ya mate... its all there..
@voodoo so how is ur experience RXZ till now........share some......and also post its final pics...is it 6speed forward or return shift?plug?carb?