waslam hidalgo.....
vodoo till now,my first bike when i was in 10th classcg 125 2001 modelcd 70 still haveyamaha 2 stroke 2005 modelyamaha junoonhonda 150 for a week onlygto 125rx 115gto 110 still have..
@KamranAslamu can get the return file of any bike... not just new.. i had taken the return file of the gto 100 91 model. the cost is approx 2500 rupees
sir g i m haris rizwan malik
doin m com:P
bro tell me hw can i bring changes 2 ma profile???
kese hn waseem bhai????kindly can u share about honda 150?
@Haris: Click on "My PakWheels" on right top corner (only comes after you log in from your ID)
Then you will see this Window click on the circled part in this picture and there you are :-
@Haris: seems like you made it --- Smart Boy
thanks alot..........
m good dear...yar ye bike DRY PORT per aey thi yahan in yellow colour....wahan jo banda kam kerta tha wo ider hamari workshop pe mujy dy gya tha tike karwany k liey...infect bike ki condition bs guzara thi....
125 jesa h a 150 b???????
@Fazeel: I see you online hhhnnnn -- POST SOMETHING you 135Z
oh ya i was...
but was busy...and now am kinda free... i had gone down just to start the rxz.. its been parked since sunday
^^^ any plans for this sunday -- [dont say yes, as I dont want seperation] -- LOL
@all big guns
i want 2 do 2 things with my 1989 yb
changing sprocketsextending or changing clutch plates
tell me what ratio of sprockets will suit it
nd how can i get clutch plates changed or extendedthanks
^^^ I dont have the info for this YB100 -- So me out for this
1986 and 1989 gave a good response on standered sprokes with Original Cylinder -- She can take Honda 125 in no time --- As per my experiance.
or just wait for the seniors to comment on this......
yaar this sunday... hmm... will let u know
Removed!
salam brossstoday is ma birthdayi njoyd alot wd ma fmly nd frndsi loved their all tyari nd love f or mei lv emm:)m a happy man today
bro kujj dasooooooo na