i have no words to explain bcoz only married (papa) can feel these great moments not like me (unmarried)
Removed!
congrats faheem bahi
yep true.....thanks for ur comments
:D:D:D yes yes bhai i m married papa not like u un married papa;):D:D
yar voodoo 110 ki sporckets konsi use kr rhy ho for city use?my concerns about its teeths
@rxx115 thanks bro
bro i think its running on default ones... have not checked since the time i had purchased it. will check and let u know by monday
good....i think it should be 15/38
Bhai Faheem infact Emotions are the beauty of child hood
@ghaffar yes sahi bat hy
Fahim bai what do u say about this..........???
@Waseem good yaar kitne main li bike aor kab restore kar rahe ho?
@Rx115 dear ye emblem mil jaye ga?
^^^ heayy --- emblem walay --- your emblem are still with me and will be requiring your postal address again... I hope you dont mind for this, I promised to deliver them in few days but its almost a month now
@wassem: even you did not ask me, but if you are in plan of buying it, I will say NOT BAD
@ waseem mubarkaaaan
o bhai logo pehlay waseem se confirm to kerlo k us ny buy bhi ki hy k nahi...he is just asking
^^^ Correct !!! Faheem, but what do you say for the the bike ?
IMO (In My Opinion): its a good go, if he likes it and its in good/economical price.