YAMAHA Lovers growing big in Pak ... V-Max Monster 1700cc Eventually been sent to Lahore from Karachi after Import. Have a Look at the Link:-
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/spotted-crashed-wheels/170983-spotted-vmax-1700cc-r-gsx-r1-lhr
Shaooq da koi mul nai....I have sold my cell phone for Rx parts and now m using my nokia 1112....will post the pisc of parts after getting some camera phone...But this the starting,have to go a long way,resources are very limited and miscellaneous problems are there....Will keep going on to fulfill my ambition....(H)(H)
Waw Bro.U r very true "Shok da koi mol ni"
@waseem Allah behter karay ga himat jawan ho qudrat k sath sath zamana bhi sang chalta hay
Well Thanks to all the forum members who appreciated me AND......Special Thanks to Faheem and Kamran Brosss....Their advices are of much importance for me....Faheem bai gave me time even he was much busy in his work and advised me what to do or not....Salam to both of You and bundle of best wishes.......
Here are the Pics OF mudguards of Rx.........Told Faheem bro about parts and he asked me to take all even nut and bolts and I did as he said....Im happy......:P:P
@waseem88
nice and best of luck with your RX ... by the way where did u got them... ??? are they brand new... ??? also are they of RX-115 or RX-S... ???
Thx dear.....yes mudguards are new and m just arranging parts,will get an Rx after selling my gto........Got them from a person who had an Rx,later on he sold that but he had still some of its valuable parts....Will post remaining parts gradually....
^^^ Good going !!!!
bling bling waseem bhai:)bdw rx ka rear mud guard half hota ha???
^^^ Yes --- Half Metal -- half plastic.
koool yar:)you guys have influenced nom1 also he told mem in love with rx:)
Ya am influenced So much. :$:$ But currently am getting prepared through YB 100.:P:P
Nomi: Before getting influnced get a proper job --- else chances of getting kicked-out form home increases --- hahahhahahha.
[no personal attack my friend -- just sharing the live situation on my behalf]
Hahaha.U R Rite.Ab8 JOB.Q K RX nahati hain petrol main said by rxx115(FARHAN) to me.Insha Allah bas apna ID card ban'ne ki dair hy.
Right bro but if someone drives Rx on weekly basis then it is not a matter of fuel any more as I did when I owned my Rx.......
Nom1 I was also influenced first by my neighbor's Gto and later on Rx......:P:P
Finally GOT rid of Gto............shuuuuuu.....Maany many good time with GTO I will remember.......
^