^^^^^ hahahhahah LOL
@Waseem: any updates for RED.
Pa g tusi hatho hath pe jandy ho....menu dar lagda ha...
kAMRAN bro abi mein ny Rx ko kuch nai kia......papers ho rahy hein.meri degree ic month complete ho rahi ha...phir eid ka bad usko thk sy set karu ga.....
hey guyz... sup....
^^^ Fazeel: How are you ---- any thing new for Rx from your end, or the Cheetah is at Rest ?
hi vodooo
[img]https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/atattachment
^^^ kakay walay kakay --- Error pic not visible
@Imran: nice Ghost rider ---- LOL
The Yamaha pic you posted seems to be in India ......
ghost rider hain bhai
@Imran: I now very well who is a ghost rider, on Aug 14th the way you poped the riders/kids on M.A Jinnah road........ all the kids around on their bikes, were looking at that......... ok your bike is good this does not means kill ALL.
Rocking with RX Han? My YB beats Cg. am happy happy.
hummmmmmmm whxupppp bguys
tusi te emotional kar ditta g:'(:$:D:P(H)
Got new digital camera i.e samsung 12.2 Mega Pixel....Now i will be able to share pics easily...
^^ Waseem: Samsung not bad .... But Canon stands out. your choice take good care for it. All most all the pic I get are from Canon A470 7.1 M.Pixal using it from years --- and my videos and pic are taken by it.
For My canon I took almost 3 + month to get a good hand on it, going through the catalog getting lessons from friends and ppl here on PW.
Share the pics for it to your earliest, will like to see how it shines -- Congrats for the purchase
Imran bhai, zara out of control hain ..... I need to pull out the upgrades from his bike yah bacha bohat tang karta hai ---- he does not gives me a chance ---- after my incident I do not pull more than 120 --- but he starts from 120 :-!
Nomi: No doubt YB100 in good condition is pain for CG125 and yes for sure you will be more than happy for this
My shopping for the kids at home
Seats adjusted for them --- both are Japs
Before buying these went to Local Market -- price and quality .... Then decided to pay visit to Jackson Market where used goods from Jap/USA/and other countries through sea ships, off course 110% better than the local ones, price ... ok.
Quality Superb --- even my kid through it here and there its still aLIVE
@RX115 kithy o janab ?