Faheem: at 17/35 plus a chain of 428, to ME is seems that on the front end of 115 chain will be a disturbance/hit on the plastic cover tightened up on it.
yes i said and in older post i also said that 84model RX135 had 15/38 and RXking have 15/37
it could be, lil alter will solve that prob
I think u didnt remember my cd70 2001 model......????still all original....
^^^ Yeah ... .i did not had this in Mind .......
So why dont you use this daily ??? Keep the RED Babe home, pull her out on weekends
yeah
@nightwalker whats up?tell me about the disk
on behalf of @saif i am uploading his bike pics which were recently emailed me by saifbike is looking in full swing and tuned by master blaster ustad ashraf,hope for the best
aoa guys@rx115 saif s bike lookin v nice and kid is v cute:)bdw is it same bike which waseem bhai had ?
yes
@RX115 and Saif very nice bike and child too
Faheem bro thanks 4 uploading on forum...my son zohaan is standing besides the bike and asking for a tour,, he calls rx "bhaga "..means fast bike
Assalam Alikum @ all.Hope all is Fine! Saif Bhai ZOHAN is Very Cute MASHA ALLAH!& HIs BHAGA too.UR Bike Looking Hot in Black."KALA RX" kya hi zalim Word hy.
MASHALLAH bro very nice workdone.........keep it blowing and best of luckbundle of congrats for the bike.......
@faheem finally i made it o-rings needs to be change tomorrow i got 150km ride of rx115 giving average of 28km\l@saif nice bike bro tell us abut its engine specs
^^^Nice. . . .28kmpl is affordable.Nightwalker BHai RX hi dikha do apni.
Faheem: As Discussed over the phone here is the 19U with 1.00 all done in-house Lets see how it talks
the cables from from RPM ... Accelarator are tied up only Clutch not here.
Kick the original 4x8,
All the small small glimpse are kept on its place.