han Insha Allah aaon ga but jaldi nae kyun k mera bhai 2 din pehle wapis aaya hai khi se main late hi aaon ga
Video after repair.....
//youtu.be//watch?v=BEKw_VTW2N8
@Kamran rx ka sound tu bara fit hai
Silencer looking good & am sure its genuine.
^^^ I got this one after rejecting two genuine
Thank You...... most of my friends say this, but the earlier one is little silent than this one, and I like that..... or I am use to that one
kamran plz do me a favor these days i am geting mad.will you upload picture the baffle of silencer?
@KameanAslamnice upgrades..
^^^ Until you approve the road test, these are all just pictorial bling blingss
They are many upgrades which still awaits, but they will only come aboard after I get the results which I want from this babe
@rx1: Will get the pics for you..... tough they are the same which were posted earlier in Faheems, previous posts.
@KamranAslam... looking fwd for a meet & test drive
^^^ Hey,,,,,,, nice speeds runs we had today........ just stepped in to my computer...... videos and pics.......... will be loaded in an hour or so....
Fazeel: Nice tea shop near your house .......... and I think Sean paid the bill or did you ??
pics dada pics
Its all starts from our group lead Fazeel (@vodooo)
My RED
Sean..... all ready for the speed-run...............
After the lap runs..... back home and having tea at near by Quetta Hotel
after tea........ moving out......
Fazeel: The videos of the speed runs will be uploaded shortly......