vaise faheem what you reccommend.the RX engine what is should be like.i meant you tell me in details about the piston and clutch box meri gari ke gear hain woh short hain foran marna perte hain so what i should do to improve and pull the gear as much as long i want like in RXZ .
Of course INSHALLAH in coming future we will have the bike like''Mitraan di Motor''
go with that waseem i wish you the best of luck with new modification ....
MASHALLAH................Congrats to Faheem Bro specially and to all the members of Rx family and Its viewers....(H)First time I have seen many members on line......
dnt paint orignal parts
^^^I have 2 pairs of engine side covers,Will not paint original ones...
what about tanki tapay?
i love engine in original specs chay 115 ho ya 135...i personally dont like alterationsi n engine coz yamaha knows beat then us.....engine mods would not last long.....in ur case (only)you have dt standard piston in 115 block its mean u have 2.00 oversize piston of 115 n u have also clutch box of 135....these all 2 modifications have boost up the H.P and the compression....u should use 16/35 i m sure it will make gears lil softerbtw whts ur current sprockets?
hmmm but once i have seen maximum 28
AOA,, I want to know the fair price of RX 115 in a very good condition ,, bolt to bolt orignal ,, 15k driven
for such a gem price is un debate ablei mean the condition you are saying let the rxians comment at it but what ever makes buyer n seller happy
@ hidalgo bike may kch naya nhe kiaabhi may apni career ki planing kr rha hn agr career set hojay phr rx dabang wali bnaoga
w salam Saleem bhai welcome......80+ bhai jan
btw if you are asking for real gem, then gem collectors can offer it more then 100k, best of luck
gd luck bro what are you doing ?
@Faheem
That guy is asking for 180k ... bike is in mint condition just like brand new
itny mein to Rxz a jaey ga bai jan....:P:PU can get very nice bike around 80k to 100k....
hmmm boss dekh lain 180k is too much.....owner wants to cash that gem i think 115k will be best and least offer for 115;)
They are in original and will be kept in oringinal,I did mentioned that color will be different because I dont like blue bird rather RED BULL.....
yes rxz to aa sakta hay but mangwana zra mushkil kam hay pa gand the bike which is talking about @saleem bhai is something different...u know daba pack kind of things:D:D:D:D g han