buht jald INSHALLAH....most of the parts are on n only few to arrive
good luck faheem bhai m in deeep thinking now a daysrecent petrol hike have to move to multan either m gonna keep my both yamaha s or not i dnt know
my bike up for sale can be helpful to some one who wants to change engine or soure few parts
Wishing you bring it back to road.....Me have joined Nestle Sheikhupura Plant as Safety Officer..Will leave today and leave my Rx at home too.....
@ faheem bhai congratsboht aaalllllllaaaaaaaaaaa
@all members n also guests.....thanks for watching
MASHALLAH MASHALLAH MASHALLAHfaheem bhai dil khush kar dia lots of lots of goood wishes and prayers for younow thats a bike it reallyu made me proud of being an rx owner thats the resto you made it
thanks bro.i made my choice to resto this bike in RXS looks,n i hope i made it by the grace of ALLAH thanks again bro
u r welcomei txtd u twice but no reply.every thing fine ?
2012-04-04-0jhj73.jpg (0 Bytes)
jgjk.jpg (0 Bytes)
uiiui.jpg (0 Bytes)
job well done thumbs up ps thanks for call
boss the bike is brilliant you deserve a standing avation attaching a pic of mine rx
khi may kafi rx daikkhi hn pr faheem bhai jaisi rx aaj tk nhe daikhii salute!!!
me 2
faheem bhai number at front visor not looking good to me get a substitute place for it
sab meray ALLAH ki dain hay, thanks for ur comments n liking my bike