yes this is RX King 135.Faheem Bhai can better tell its technical specs.On GT road i ride in night time, Infect i m a night rider i took one stop for tea.
@mastterr100 many thanks for ur visit at my place, i must say you are really brave rider, I will must join you in coming future INSHALLAH....THANKS FOR SHARING THE PICS
hahaha thats good, yes yamaha is the bestthanks
thats great,it would be honor for us to watch,
its RX-KING135, assembled in INDONASIA...ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN RXK135 AND RX-KING IS, ITS SHAPErather all the specs are same 5 speed return shift gear, 18.5 HP at 8000 rpm
MASHALLAH........Little Doll is looking very pretty,lots of loves and prays for her..... Pics are very nice.... Faheem bhai is a very Nice person In fact.......
sir g tusi nokari kr k saday nal dushmani kr litihahahahha keep it up dosti dushmani tay chaldi rahavy githanks btw
ishtiaq again took a more day i granted him i need optimum level bike so all at his end
i think no need to hurry best of luck
even a girl cud have RX, why not u?
You know what you are meessing with the DON of bikes by throtling it like that... it can throw you on ground!!!! Dont mess with the King!!!
@vicky welcome on energy induction system
Bro tulla u really dont know master dats y u passed that comment.
hayne ni jawaniay kithay dhakay pai khani ain :P:P
faheem bhai thats on my mind
handle on piaggio is clip on and handle at black rx is same clip on i want some thing like black rx with a more curvey two step seat.handle currently installed at yb is this one
handle i am planning to use
this is how it looked at rx a old pic dnt mind
that gives a better idea