bought RX115 STOCK ENGINE @ STANDARD piston and block, with all other original body partshope for the best, inshallah
engine(H)
it belongs to Yamaha 's which model?
lol.......why do you need this one?if you are going to put it into rxs then no way my broits belongs to YAMAHA RXZ last model (5PV) 6SPEED
you can only put rxz 55k pulser, ignition and light coil on rx115 magnet coil plate, that will must make the difference
Faheem bhai i know you are busy but i need ur help herehttps://www.pakwheels.com/forums/bikes-3-wheelers/240386-swapping-2stroke-frame-4s-motor
Check todays race...Rx is always bombastic.. https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=840123035997940&set=vb.100000007548906&type=2&theater
Assalam o Alaikum to all of you, my name is Muhammad Adil from Peshawar. i was member of this group but i lost that id and password , i now signup with a new id. and want to be a friend of all of you if agreed. . Thanx
Rx115 tank stickers required .....
original stickers for RED tank is available only
[QUOTE=RX115;4523317]original stickers for RED tank is available only[/QUOTE
Going to Afghanistan for bringing RXZ 2009 model. . . Hope for the best Inshallah
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=899017226793750&set=o.419205111519490&type=2&theater
My bike speed...watch it from 8th minutes.. pehly waly 8 minutes main road nahi mili speed k liye.
Price and availability ?
ONLY 4K
Bro Insha Allah this time no argument, :).... thanx...
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=791154727612163&set=vb.100001529297682&type=3&theater[/video]after 9-10 month i started my rx for my gopro video 1983 , it has only engine with it so that;s it https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=791154727612163&set=vb.100001529297682&type=3&theater
good ha. next video should be on gt road towards SATLUJ bridge hahahah:D
Zabardast Yar Waseem Chaa Gae Yar Tum To.
Apne Byke Ke bhe Video Banatae to Or Maza Ata.
where are you brother? long time no see, do you still have red bike?
Yes Faheem Bhai I Have Still Red Byke.
Bus Thora Bussy Rehtae Haen Yar.
Ap Sunaoo Silver wale Byke Kahan Tak Puhnchee.