RX 115 sump for sale 2 sets
recent clicks
@Faheeb Bhai please Z ka Front fender deden mje ;(
you going for another good project, hope for the best, sorry bro i do not have that fender anymore
Taha visited ISB.....we had a good GTG last night, thanks for your visit bro, it was really nice to meet you again:)
@tahamalik007 160km dekh li @faheem bhai nice King <3
any updates about YMC pakistan??
Thanx Faheem bhai for giving me ur precious time.... its an honor for me to meet u....it was really a nice gtg... i was warmly welcomed by u.Masha Allah both bikes are awesome and powerful aggresive.... i took a ride of both bikes.. both are outstanding Masha Allah
will start in May 2015
thanks for your comments, third one is also almost ready, next time us ko check krlena, i hope you have enjoyed the power of our rides, thanks again for your visit
RXZ
Any suggestion for RXZ color @FB??
Beauty....
YAR ye bare colur wale rim pak me q nae milte
Bought Ranthal original handle for my rx
Bhai shayid mil jata haien lahore ma.
Instruments panel shape is also very nice.
BOL.
Faheem sahib RX 135 is in my wish list from a very long time.......