10 mm ground clearance and a bit more suspension travel, that's all. it shouldn't affect offroading capability that much
Original is chrome or black? I liked them both just that i preferred silent one.
Yeah and the tires and shock covers and front mudguard, they contribute as well.
YBR seat customization for pillion.Had my ybr-g seat modified, now pillion is not sliding on me. I discussed with lot of ybr riders that the issue they face while de accelerating or braking pillion slides on the rider.
no, pillion's happy, ab age ni phisal raha jam k betha hai
AoA @haider.shahid7 Very nice and elegant addons. One question, from where you bought the top box is it 44L capacity or smaller? Just to confirm that you can pit a full size helmet in it
AoA @aatish.chohdary Hats of to your effort brother, very nice. One question, the headlight ring, you painted it or its a blue-sticker. Few days ago I saw a red ring in the auto shop that's why I wanted to know.Thanks
Its studds top box. And well it can take most of the helmets. But i have LS2 rapid helmet and it wont fit in. It wont fit even in a 44L box
I bought it from Muhammadi autos Rawalpindi. Most of the helmets fit easily in it but ls2 helmets and most of the imported helmets are a bit tall
New sticker's
AoA boys looking for fuel filter of ybr can someone help me out i have gone to 2 dealers and they dont have it
Hi guys.Installing an exhaust and performance air filter on a stock ybr would lead to lean mixture. Does stock carburator of 2019 ybr have enough adjustment room to increase richness of mixture to avoid lean mixture or does it have to be re jetted?
Any good pohish seat maker in lahoreActually my seat has gone hard and i want to add foam on itSuggestions required
monoshock mod expenses?
price?
Brothers, I just bought this YBR125G, Limited Edition. Please give suggestions, k ic pe kya kya lagaya jaye, our kahan se mil skti cheezien ic ki. I live in Islamabad. Cheesa sa tyaar krna chahta ic bachi koo.
Go for wrap. As paint is very prone to scratches. Good gripsHeadlight lampDRL indicators
Buy a generic fuel filter. I can get alco ones from filter house
yes bro that will be much appreciated as i have exhausted my options