Ha ha ha...
Another jealous spotted... koi squint nahi hay.. lame argument
Hath na aye, tho kori...
hahahah not jealous yaar......urs looking cool with the kit.....
it looks odd without the kit.
Lava Lights looking good
Headlight Rings...
Aisa lag raha ha jesey gari ney aankhon ma surma lagaya hua ha
After market Projection head lamps now available
And what about the price
this body kit is plastic or fiber glass? What is the price including paint?
Please guide me what is the meaning of NEW AUDIO in 1.3 varients!
This variant includes the infotainment system as that of 1.5 ativ x. And the price is of almost 70000 for just a small screen and back camera...
This is fiber22k with paint and fitting
Irrespective of price difference of plastic and fiberglass. What do you think one should buy? Plastic or Fiber?
Its 50k for pair
Hamza Younas Autos, Saddar
If price is not a factor, plastic is better as it's more durable.
Fiber has some finishing issues...
To enjoy it, stay 5 feet away from car...
please share if you got any further info ? have you got it installed and from where ? does it required wiring installation as well ?
Has anyone installed reverse camera in their Yaris? Please share your experience/price/tips.