Yeah .. Pyar se chalaen .. Avg 35 py pohnch jayegi hope so .. Wsy yh b kafi kum ha , for a new 125cc bike
Go to Afzal Traders in Lahore. ap ka issue easily solve hojae ga pareshani ki baat nhe haiii
@jadoon1992_vxlimited, where is it?
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N900A using Tapatalk
I got 38km/l by driving and gear shifting above 6k and 52km/l by shifting gear at under 4k and driving max at 5k and max speed achieved was 95km/h
@waqas182, see this is what I'm talking about. I should atleast get either the speed or the economy. I really don't care if I don't get speed but don't take my fuel economy from me. Apart from that I love the bike and comfort.
chal yar ... itna hi boht ha Pak me ... looks n comforts hi bht hain
Umar bro Afzal Traders near rangers head quarter on zaraar shaheed road... visit them... both issues will be settled down if not resolved completely... Billu mechanic hai wahan... Shareef autos per shaid Khurram ko settings ka pata nahi chala abhi tak... meri bike k sath bhi yehi hoa tha...
Its a new bike so it will give max mileage after 5000km just tune it after every 1500km and drive it.About the missing part well its maybe your mixture setting or spark plug is culprit. I drive a 70cc and it gives the same problem that when I gave race it doesn't respond immediately then I discussed this with mechanic he said that plug is short so I changed it and now bike is v responsive in any gear now.PS: I don't own ybr but just telling my opinion.
Sent from my GFIVE G10 mini using Tapatalk
@abrar6777 brother, thanks so much.
@altisdualvvti bro, thankyou so much for your valuable input. You're awesome. And yes, I also feel it's the air mixture setting. Just wanted to find out about a good mechanic from pw members.
Your welcome bro and do also check the gap of plug it can be also the culprit. And plz gave a review with pics as I m also think of buying one inshallah in 1year.
@altisdualvvti thanks man. Yes, IA will soon give a review once I rectify this problem.
Well Brother 26kmpl is really Low... but Not as low as we are thinking.. am rider among them who love to touch top speed in few seconds' but only on HIGH WAY... so am getting fuel average of 32-36 Max... those who are claiming about 45kmpl riding slow & in city which means they hardly touch above 80kmph speed... mine Normal Speed on highway 90-100kmph so mine average is among 32-36 max...
i think NEW SHARIF AUTO'S is Good enough but if you are not satisfied then Visit MUGHAL AUTO'S SHAHDARA near by PTCL EXCHANGE.. on both shop asked them that AdiL in YBR RED suggest you to visit there so kindly resolve my issue... Hope it will help you... anything else you can ask me any time.. (mentioned me must am not active on PW Forum now a days)
Always heed and take advice from those members who have bought YBR 125 and using it. Muft me jo log mashware de rahe hein ke ye karlo wo karlo and bla bla bla.
Guys you dont have even rode YBR 125, stop ruining someone's bike with your useless analysis.
@abrar6777 @jadoon1992_vx limited, I went to Afzal Traders. The guy is a very nice human being and ybr doctor. He played with the cuberator settings and now I've achieved 110 today in the morning. He says I should get it tuned at 2000km to further improve the performance. I'll do that. I'll update the current mileage in a few days on this thread. And also the mileage and top speed after the tune up at 2000km for everyone who owns a ybr. Thanks for helping out brothers.
@adimash, afzal traders is convenient as its close to where I live(relatively). Thanks for helping out bro.
how much has the bike ran and what is top speed and fuel consumption now?
@mianumar1992 brother where is Afzal Traders?
and also share your gear shifting pattern ?
means kitni speed aur kitney RPM par gear change kartey ho?
and 5th gear kab use kartey ho?
and ab mieage kiya hy
normal speed per aur 100+ speed par ?
Ybr 17 model normal speed drive avg is 33km. What should i do km se km 45 to 50 hona chaheye