Answer given as per @jz question
amir bhai u have very clean ride....drive safe......
thanks for visiting & comment Shazaday Muhammad AliI love the color of your vitz MASHALLAHA awesome & 2001 corolla kee kia batt hayy my father has same model in 1.6gli(hell of a speedy car)
Salam Amir bhai !
Your Blue angel was great too.
I was at mamu's place 2 days ago. I could not shoot the Steermatic but have two recent pictures only.
From side.
MashAllah very neat & clean!!!
Is this car in XX DHA?
No.
Walay-kum-Salam Hassaan Thanks a lot , nice to C Steermatic, you & beleno , Mashallaha still in great shape , I still remember when I asked you first time that who's steermatic is this,when you were enjoying in Prodo I think 2009 or 10 .
Thankyou.Yeah I remember !
Obliged Umair Bro , I horned as you wont post much quite senior but selected posts , thanks for visiting & commenting
i dont think its rocket science in desi language its called KALAM lagana
thx sir....i m very excited to meet u on 13th...
i might come but i doubt it........
Hahahaha:D
Now i need to take care of the lil lines that i have on my city, they are irritating me for so many days now. Apparently some cats love my car so much they jump up and down and leave small lines on the bonnet or on the mirror. What should i do?
Aamir bhai....nyce skills red lady is looking hot
That is totally professional work, Aamir you should open up a showroom yourself
jazakallah but I am no way near to the photographic skill of other PW friends,anyway just took the pic & after words like it , if you notice reflection on the fender is giving it a distorted look
received your PMreplied your PM
do post pic so I will chk & advice