Amir Bhai very nice pics Masha'Allah but Santro needs waxing treatment.There are no signs of water beading on it.Insha'Allah next time she will be given a proper treatment
you got the core purpose of posting these pic's wah yar Zabaradast you got an eye of a tiger (H)
Indeed I need your help for santro Inshallah we will together bring her to proper shine.
This Means challenge not accomplished :(.. Or Am I wrong?
Tayab's ALto Smoked Lights are looking awsome,Indeed a very nice car from SINDH all the way TO LHR.
Amir bhai himat karen sui pakar k thori agay le aaen !
100% intercity driving , 100%AC , 0% hypermiling
VTEC rox!
Lo g Amir bhai treat ho gai per ab sab kay samnay ahm ahm...zara mehngi par jaye gi
Congrats on the achievement!! So how many Rs/Liter its doing?
ah..Aamir Bhai Mabrooook so km/l avg is?
I think Amir bhai needs to bring a calculator and do:
Km/LRs/KmRs/L
:D(H)
ha ha You know @STUNNER with you the bond is different , for U, any thing , any time , any where & at any cost
Jazakallah Usman , indeed last few Km were tense
km/L = 11.8748Rs/L = 7.17Rs/L = 85.26
Wow Great!!! You did it... Impressive
Thumbs up Amir Bhai you did it
"Jay tu meri photo pakwheels te laai, te fir waikhin " :D:D
Mabrook Amir bhai...!!
Glad to see that u achieved your goal
Thanks dudes it was close call & last few Km's were tough , but I keep an close eye on reserved 7.2L & I was sure I will get at-least 70km out of 7L to reach 501 look at the mileage of reserve trip meter at the end its 64.8 , means I was hanging with last litre :o
Allaaa hala lala amir bhai..yeh sara hotspot kay burger ka kamal hei
Bad cheetah and Amir bhai please be there on sunday at time. kafi dair ho gai mulakat ko.
ha ha well said :P;)
@Xain welcome back to the surface Pa G khan hoo.
Sir G regarding sunday I am really sorry , I will not able to join you as I am flying back to duty. Inshallaha must meet next time.