HID's??
ALLAH nazar e bad se bachaye ... that is it ! this is the first caption which came to my mind when i saw the picture
no
Na Sir, Just put Sony in soft mode with flash off , ya light is bit blueish , but no Hid & no edit
JAZAKALLAHA , many thanks
Good good I know you want to keep her instock!
For better results while not using flash it is advisable to use a tripod or place the cam on a firm place and use timer to avoid any movement this way the end result is +++++ just a useful tip. Will make you a good photographer, InshAllah
Amir Bro's Shinning Red Lady:
Awesome Masha'Allah.
Woooooooo , JAZAKALLHA , thanks a lot its a wonderful gift before leaving , but what you did ? I think you use some software ?
Thanks.
lol. I edit them by using photoScape. But the shine is genuine
InsAllah next time will give a photographic tribute to your Steermatic
Wah yar Shazaday Its mind blowing , I am not good in clicking & than giving them a finishing touch like you ,but you did a marvelous job , We both touched & horned.
Thanks Again
Dear brothers
I am flying back on duty tonight so Red Lady will go in hibernation tonight , C you next month take care & keep remembering me in your prayers.
Good Luck for the journey Aamir Bhai... Have a safe trip and See you when you are back INSHALLAH!!!
Take care Aamir bhai... have a safe trip and hope that your lady does not mind sleeping for some time again
Thanks A lot Amir bhai for wonderful Comment. :):)
Have a save journey Amir bhai. Hope to see you back soon.
Thanks , sure
JAZAKALLAHA , she will be more than happy as she get some time to rest under cover:)
All the pleasure is mine dude , you are most welcome
Thanks a lot
Final wipe off & hibernation------bye bye !!!!!
Bon Voyage Amir Bhai! The red lady will get to rest for the next 30 or so days.
BTW, the silver lady is already under hibernation since Sunday after I started driving the swift to work daily.
JAZAKALLAHA Moiz Bahi , ya INSHALLAHA I will be back on 15feb after 28days
Ohh thats great so silver Lady is also in hibernation , I really appreciate your decision of not selling her
MashAllah , Accord sir aap aur steermatic pakwheels ki ronaq ho.