Ive been not a regular member of this thread, to be honest ive seen it only a few times. But now when i look at it i become sentimental
It started of about a year or so ago when there was a meet in DHA, outside hotspot, where i met Amir Bhai for the first time, a meet where there were drags between a swift, altis and RL, held in a society near to LGS phase 5, i think its the gas society, anyway after the meet everyone gathered for a chit chat outside HS, and some were parked outside gelatto, that was the first iem i met Mr. Accord, i introduced myself as Bad Cheetah and he instantly greeted me with such great zest as if he has known me for years, he was like acha tum ho cheetah, yaar mashALLAh civic bohat achi hei tumhari, and at that time i thought ok this would turn out to be a good meet, khair we spoke about a couple of things, there were a few other members there standing with us, went back home, after that we met for the second time on pak wheels anniversary, outside mcdonalds gulberg, didnt get to have a a proper chit chat with Amir Bhai that day, khair it was at the detailers meet second one, where i got to know amir bhai, and since then it has been like a very strong bond, we have shared a lot of stories, a lot of moments, a lot of phone calls, amir bhai giving tips and then we getting impressed by our detailing work, amir bhai has always treated me like a younger brother, and now i cant even believe that he is going to another country, people like him are hard to find, without any exaggeration, im sure all of us would agree to me on this point that people like amir bhai are really hard to find, so jolly, so young at heart, always there to help you.
If there is one person who i'd really miss with all my heart here on pw, that would be amir bhai, without a second thought, he is that good of a bigger brother.
Been through a lot with him, i hope amir bhai we will always remain this close no matter how much the distance. I can go on and on and keep on writing but i think i should stop now, its more than i thought id explain.
keep rocking Amir bhai