A moment to remember
Aamir bhai..i think ur thread have many silent visitors n RL lovers like me...ur posts r really interesting n helpful for us...
JAZAKALLAHA Dr.Sab , this is your love
Surprise doon I spend all my child hood and early time in distt Attock Khaur
Used to do hunting in distt Attock , fathejang , talagang , pindighaib , fishing at river sowan & all the belt along side tarnool (H)
11:20PM subha multan jana hay & this is not a presentable condition to Multanies dont know weather it will be a mid night detailing session or early morning do pray for me
YES U told me,once we had lil chat here....are u frm attock??well ab to aap ja rhy hain canada ..ur new RL must b waiting there for u
hahaha...the pics u just posted r so funny
ha ha not funny dude its "Dukhi" pics for detailer :(
Not really from Attock but spend lot of time there as Father was in POL Khaur
u r anytime welcome again to attock..i have last 20 days of mbbs completion in beijing...then i will be back to pakistan...pray for us too have nice tour to multan
darn aamir bhai! Rain spoils everything for a detailer...!
InshAllah u'll make it. My prayers for u and RL...!
JAZAKALLAHA & thanks a lot , sure i will pray
JAZAKALLAHA Fawad
my phone's touch screen is totally dead, i had my sim card in my mom's phone when i was hanging out with you guys
Amir bhai i just came to know about u leaving country.... best of luck sir g.....i always hoped to meet u so we can discuss your days of hunting but
"Hai Jazba Junoon Tou Himmat Na Haar", i am sure in the morning, she'll be shining once again like the sun does in the sky !
Our prayers are with you Big Man ! have a safe journey.
amir bhai remember me,u nd jaggi meeting at hotspot and that day it rained quiet heavy andr you were like i was thinking to go back MashAllah RL is being dressed for its new owner but she will surely miss her X alott amir bhai RL apko dream mein Chumaa bheja krae gi
Aamir bhai as u know that i usually sleep in morning around 7am or so..So if u need my help them i am available for the detail. Frankly speaking, u can call me (i am not Calling/Texting you as u might be sleeping because u have to drive tomorrow, so proper sleep is required..)
So please if u see this post, then kindly contact me 5-6am and i will be there in matter of 15min! around 7-8am i will sleep... i.e 7-8am is like Low Battery for me lol
oh oh
Keep in touch Haris , INSHALLAH we will discuss
JAZAKALLAHA
Love you Zain
loveeeeeeeeeee unlimiteddddddddddddd Janeeeeee soooooo sooooooo thankssss , I read this around 10am , tuu maza say soo raha hoo gaaaaany way I pulled out with the help of prayers you guys are doing for me
check below , I think not so bad Yar tere wala NICKON tuu nahee hay its just mobile phone HTC:(
amir bhai excellent results :0
kher se multan jayeen or kher se wapis ayeen or rastey main 7 speed mode shraifana use kareen
JAZAKALLHA Ahmad Bahi , not up to my satisfaction but at least clean , bus kia karain this is built in nature to clan ride
One of my younger brother @xain91 beautifully quote some where "A true detailer doesn't bother if he is going on a date or a funeral. He always shows up with chamakti hui gaddi, thats what makes him a detailer! ""
Its just the priorities which need to be set at rite time and in rite place.
boot open luggage loaded , ready to go ALLAH HAFIZ
Ma Shaa Allah..!! Hafe a safe Journey Amir Bhai.