Bhala Aamir bhai jitni mohabbat koi de skta hai issay??
@accord7362
Aamir bhai, yaar ap jab aao pk, Aram se detail kr k yaadain taaza krna. Mera bhi kaam ho jaey ga or apka bhi.
Kasr-e-nafsee say kam lay gayee App you are taking great care of it
& yee idea below is done inshALLAH will do a session on her , indeed I miss her
do take good care of this car rustam54, you cant find cars like these nowadays.
Assalam o Alaikum
I want to buy 2006/7 Honda City Steermatic, if any one want to sell his Steermatic then contact me at: 03312479197. Car must be in Almost Original Condition and Max 50K Km done. I live in Karachi. I want Car urgently, so if anyone want to sell his Steermatic car then contact me as soon as possible.
@accord7362Bro do u have the owners manual for Steermatic? need urgently. Thanks
Dear Khan G! I think Anis Bahi respond your query @ steermatic fan club, any way may be this link will help you as you need soft copy
Honda City Manual - Ebooks Pdf Download
any other help you can PM me or we can exchange Ph# to talk, rite now my location is, Newfoundland, Canada and current time is 9:22AM
Bro the link u sent has this : http://www.therenterprise.com/pdf/hondacity.pdfwhich is not an owners manual just a 1 page document for specifications. Anis bhai has the hard copy and based in Lahore. Thanks for the effort though
Here you go !! do remember me in your prayers Love ya !!
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/members-member-rides/266031-accord7362s-merc-thanks-god-loved-ones-who-remember-me-prayers#post4941792
Bhai i just bought Steermatic last week, How you are getting this Avg, i am getting 8 to 9 MAX. i poured 20 liters before it was done only 161 KM , now i have Poured 25 liter but i guess it will do 200 max :s Suggest how to Improve the Fuel milage ?
indeed a Beautiful thread, Specially the @accord7362 your Sharings were Amazing its been around 9 years since you left to another Country. Hope you still miss your Old memories of Steermatic and when you were in PK
BTW I am enjoying this Ride now, its Complete package with CVT, Manual + Rocket Speed Just trying to get maximum 10 11 KM per liter form it So Reading every thread of Pakwheel
Jazakallah Faizan
Thanks for visiting and praising, indeed I miss everything belong to Pakistan, love you all
And many congratulations for steermatic, indeed nice choice
Bro i know is 10 years old Post but can you tell me Aamir bhai how you manage Auto and Manual togeather, you take the S Mode and Manual take the 1st gear RPM till end and then shift it to AUTO Mode ?
Sorry for late reply , yes you got it , in that way you stay in max power band and RPm wont drop once you are in Auto after 1st gear at max RPM