i also replaced timing belt for approx 400 which was in no proper packing.So far going good.Just make sure to check its teeth and match number with previous belt
couldn't find pictures of your ride. do post some
avoid waseem autos-the proud fraudias. smaller items are ok but expensive items like shocks etc are 2 number rather 4 number. selling chinese crap as japanese.try kohinoor autos near to them.Shops are in babu mohalla, near hathi chowk kashmir road saddar.Problem regarding strings might be related to clip holding two strings together
pehlay pata hota tou new le laita.2 months pehlay 2200 main repair krwaye hain
good work...mid main fuel gauge ki pic ziada achi na lagti ?
Hahaha. F sey thori neechay chali jai laga dun ga ;D
naveed bhai apka number nai aya abi tak mjhe :-#
hahahahahahaah well said
Meri diggi wali cultus ki tasweer nai hai
sir app upload karien to sahi apki digi wali cultus bhi daal deta hun
where is my car in it ? it deserves
Cleared!
Hmm. Thanks dear. I was just conscious due to low price but now I know all you guys changed it for almost same price so now relieved
Hahaha... like wheel caps?
Searching....
Btw I fixed the issue with stock pre .. it was fm antenna's bad contact now again working fine.
everyone whose cars i missed kindly upload fresh pictures and I'll make a new collage
It was not the contacts that touch when horn pressed or the patri but it was the bush ring contact at the underside of steering wheel so had to take off the steering box and cleaned it with wd40, dried and tested......... result: its all fine now
Congratz for a successful DIY bro
Hahaha ... thanks dear...
Yesterday saw many astonish products like supreme shine, trim protector, glass cleaner, upholistry cleaner etc
But can't buy, begum will say "phir saman utha laay gari ka "
Hahahaha i find myself lucky to be a bachelor atm
You cannot fully describe the freedom now......... wait till you get married
NFS k muh mai ladoo put rehe hogae