so today this little kid reared back into my car while it was parked.
I feel really sad for your loss bro , Nazar lag gai he grasshopper ko
Found it at bilal gunj today
Looks normal isnt it? Now wait
Motorized fog lamp with lens(projector like)
aoa! wats the difference between motorized fog lights and normal lights
I think he means adjustable fog lamp Adjustable fog lamp means you can adjust the angle of light according to your need
thanx bro
Thanks for explaining saboor bhai
Bought this day/night mirror for @peace-maker from bilal gunj
Also bought these backlight lenses for @peace-maker
@nfsmostwanted, I think that your car is one of the most luckiest cultus'es all over the Pakistan. You took care of it as if its not your car but your Baby ! I am saying this beacause I saw many cultus'es in most worse condition than any other cars ! Happy to see your ride ! Stay blessed ! Jazak Allah !
BTW number plate holder fit hai
zulm ha mudassir bhai i had been asking fellas to find me a good quality metal coolant pipe
Zain bhai today i'll get my car opened up for engine work and obviously i'll get the new parts .
Wherever i find a new one of good quality , i'll get one for you bas naraz nai hona
Aho! My younger brother was with me usko b bohat pasand aya tha ye!
Know what? Something's cooking in my mind i might get this whole thing
Hamayun bhai i'm very thankful to you for such a great Appreciation, its the appreciation and love from members like you which motivates me more to treat her like a baby and keeps me running towards her betterment. Your words mean a Lot to me Thank you once again
Without compression test gari khulwa Dee :o
Hain gee :o Great Muddassar bhai.
Bas Nasir bhai mjhe khudi pta lag gya tha now its time
Yup, 6th sense of car enthusiastics Keep up posted with the process... waiting...