Nice Ride MashAllah Drive Safe . i m also planning to buy a cultus efi soon
To experts = cultus 2008 efi (right door a minor showered) rest all genuine paint.Lahore number. 69000kms on the odo with alloyrims & dunlop tyres.? wwhat should be the cost? 6.50lac is reasonable?
yes the claims r proved & tested,it also shows some accredited standards,& yes i have experience,it stabilizes voltage during idle state & ofcourse claimed to save fuel(I agreed it fully)
really? wow! can you share its application experience please? can i install it with its manual by myself? or need an expert and it disturbs all the wiring of the car or only get jacked on to the battery?
Siyasi biyaaan (politics talk)
Thanks a lot for good wishes and i wish you all the very best for buying a new car
6.50 is reasonable brother , we sold our efi cultus 08 for 7.50 (back in 2014) .
Such bayaan's are needed when you're too lazy to wash the car
can you please post some pictures ?
Voltage stablizer myth busted at post #4 by Xulfiqar.
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=266493
Changed the air filter after 8k
i just gave offer of 6.25 to him but that kharoos baba ( owner of car is around 50 years old baba g) didnt accepted by tokken money. i m thinking to increase 10k tomorow sometime if he will agree !howver do pm your ride price too . is it all in genuine paint?
Asfer bai wats wrong with the bonnet of this car? Is it repainted?. Bonnet Looks ajeb o gareeb every time i see ur car
The bonet is faded. I'm getting a new one this week InshAllah.
The bonet is faded. I'm getting a new one this week. IA
4 days ago i was at speed of almost 100kmph my cars bonat opened and it got damaged and also front screen broken Bought new screen of thailand with fitting for 5000Now getting my bonat repaired [emoji17] [emoji17]
Oho. I hope you're alright.
Thank GOD everyone is okay
bhai kya potene free ka mil raha tha
so much potene coat,remove that excess & again rebuild from some reasonable shop bro.
bro it will vanish ur car look
It was just a starting now it looks better still only ragrai stuff done paint needs to be done
@dragonheart786janu kindly elaborate with picture. yaar in initial pic, it was looking too rough work for which at least i am not satisfied and i cannot see hard earnings of my brother going in useless trash this way so it is my right being as your elder bro to submit complain bro.
i hope u would not mind criticism but in fact it is the truth dear