Bhai jaan this isn't a tint. Ye reflection parh raha hai door se.
acha acha !
I think this limited edition tag gives us a strong clue that Cultus will be discontinued soon and will be replaced with Celerio probably.
Who said it can do??Even my efi one gives 12-13 kmpl
@engr.naveed or @nasirjaved mentioned these figures a while back. my efi gives 13-14 In city 15 with high octane and 18-19 on long but then again I hypermile alot so
all that and they couldn't even manage a slot for the fog lights, atleast make a proper limited edition if it's getting discontinued, suzuki
limited edition, no one will remember
Honda Civic 8th gens fog lights can easily be fitted into cultus new bumpersDon't expect something good from pak suzuki
The actual limited edition VXLi 2010 220k kms clocked and MashAllah still going strong
Why you changed vxl alloys there are :* best alloy offered by Suzuki
I sold them with a very decent amount of money They were really best.Car was very comfortable before
Yup I checked it couple of times on motorway and 17 is done easily even its non high octane. Never checked in city though
Went to Gujranwala today via GT road , 5 people in car , tire pressure 30, speed around 100-120.
tour was 218 km's, filled the car with rs 1000 petrol .. the average i got was 16.5 .there might be some problem with your EFI
Actually the problem is with me..i am not a slow driver
Masha Allah car looking beautiful
Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk
So you normally drive at 160+ right?
I'm also NOT slow driver , i know how to keep pace with the traffic . I was just telling you that it is possible to get good average from these cars
Looking dropped ?
Tbh I feel carby g10a was more fuel efficient than g10b due to better lower end torque one can maintain lower rpm with decent mileage