what is market value of cultus 2013???
oooh bad
920 if total gen, mileage below 40K
@peace-maker here denting is difficult.
Yes I know. Lekin majbooran ab karwani parni hai
21.01.2016. 9 years complete here MashAllah still going strong. Happy birthday Chiquitita.
Mash Allah clean interior...
Thank you
Performance parts???what do you want from a 1 liter car???
G10b is known for its tunability if you know what are you doing you can get 100hp on N/a setup
So what kind of parts you are interested to import to get 100 hp??
Will be getting new wheelcaps soon, so painted the old ones as i was having black spray can
Comments?
Looking ugly...
Ruining the look of wheels
Thanks for the comments buddies , i removed this wheelcap after i took the picture the car is without the wheelcaps ATM
;p thats good...
Cover the silver steel rim corners with paper tape fully and paint the whole center of the steelies black. You won't be needing rims after that, if required, get chrome tape and apply it to the silver corners. Loose the hubs.
No need to cover the corners. Chromed rings are easily available in market you can get them.
Ye khud paint kiye huay hain, corners original hain abhi bhi. xD
This is one HAWT loooking cultus