[ATTACH=CONFIG]1703320[/ATTACH]
Looks like new purchase for rent ..... MA its lovely... which model and for how much you bought it?
on its old one
Does the car has any spacers? Why is it too much raised up?
Some pictures after the wax and before packing her up
cng removed.
I also did the same last year but mine isn't as high as yours.
Oh, I thought you bought one again :D...
By the way PS has increased prices of new cars so does that affect prices of old models or not?
Itna andhera kion ha bhaaaaaai?
its old one white, soon i ll sale it n buy vitz, prices are down n going down day by day, lots of ppl interested in zero meter. i also bought two zero meter mehran this year & inshallah i ll buy new cultus and a new mehran in jan 2017.
Nasir bhai daytime me bht garmi hoti he , himmat e nai parti haath bhi laganay ki Raat zra mosam thora behtar hota he
Wow MA...Products??
AC water is continously leaking from the underbody of my cultus 2015. Is it normal?
Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk
Umar bhai i washed the car with the blue coral shampoo and then applied hard shell wax
Its okay , no need to worry
Oh.. I was thinking prices will rise a bit ...... Allah aur taraqi de aapko... By the way as I remember you use these for rent so how's mehran on rent... Our shop is rented to a "rent a car" person and I want to test by handing him over a mehran as a starter...
Lolz .. saheeh kaha... lekin aajkal har time hi garmi hoti ha... sham ko to habas kafi shadeed hoti ha..