Ki rola hai turbo ty non turbo da?
Paien rola turbo da nahi engine da aee
Any recent overhauling history including new oversize piston ?
Did a complete overhauling in August 2016 , standard size pistons with sleeves etc were used...
Sorry to inform you your mechanic did a very stupid job with overhauling your engine is experiencing "seize up" this happenes when piston to bore clearance is too tight and there is no room for piston to expand when engine reaches optimum temp
That means I must need an overhauling job again to get rid of this..No other easy solution will do.
I had no idea ke aisa bhi hojata h :o
I was also unaware of this.I was thinking this could be because of my old spark plugs(haven't changed since that overhaul) or dirty air filter.
@nfsmostwanted @saboor73 Bro. From yesterday, i am noticing that Temperature needle going more than Half but i checked Radiator coolant Level; its OKIt is revolving fine.
What could be other reasons
Check oil as wellCheck if radiator fins are clogged (external ones)Also check if radiator fan has gone slow
is the radiator fan working ?
Auto choke wire - whenever Its connected to generator or alternator terminal, generator lights turns on in indash/speedometer pannel.
@nfsmostwanted @saboor73 @nasirjavaid @abid110No bro, oil level is ok,coolant is also full upto mark. Only note that engine oil is Shell 10w40 SM grade which is almost 4300 Km driven
4300km???
i hardly drive 2500km on engine oil, i'm also using 10-40
Till today noon, i have crossed 5200 Km............Can it be cause?
is there T-valve installed? also tell if the needle rises slowly or fast? Does driving fast(more air at front) makes the needle come down?
@nfsmostwanted @saboor731. Bhai Tvalve must be installed as car engine is totally in genuine condition2. Needle goes to Half very quick3. Needle is not coming less than half. I drive on Shahre Faisal but direct air contact doesnot affect it4. Oil level and radiator coolant is upto markk
@nfsmostwanted @saboor73 @abid110Check these snaps: I started in morning, drove to some 4 Kilometer, then stopped car for 5 minutes to take some Breakfast from bakery. When i returned, on ignition needle stick to same place
As you told me that All the possible things like Radiator Fins/ T valve ? Radiator Fan etc are okay .
then this needle might be the culprit, is it staying at this place even if the key is not in the ignition/ car is off?
@nfsmostwantedNO BHAI.Needle comes back to default position when ignition is off? Also on starting, needle is at C but travel to this position very easily in very early manner. Is this position ok?