Looks great MA ,Your car is new and there is no visible mark or oil in the engine bay , i dot think degreaser is needed
you're right. It's only 38k for now. I couldn't clean the stains on the battery so i supposed a degreaser would lift off the stains
Use a toothbrush and clean these stains with surf water , these will be gone IA
My brother's corolla 03 SE Saloon . The car is parked for some months so the terminals are off
now this my friends is what they call art. corrollas with clean engine bays are a rare treat. MA looking great
tried that a number of times. but no use
congratez
good job..take a cloth. dip it in petrol just its tip and gently rub. hope so stains will be removed
Mt fuel gauge is also on same mark after reaching Lahore :D.Petrol is available on motorway. But only 500Rs.
@nfsmostwantedmy neighbour has found a total genuine 05 model cultus reg RLCxxxx same as mine.....came to my home today n asked me about its price idea which i gave himGuess what happened next ?
He fainted after hearing your guess? lol
Thanks a lot brother , the car has been kept with extreme care and love
Attock petrol pump at Liberty LHRLine me entry: 1:45Petrol khatam pump pe: 4:00Petrol ki supply: 7:00My turn: 7:456 hrz ki game , aur 1o days ka sukun
Lo g @nfsmostwanted ne to price guess ka ruwaj hi daal diya
Hahaha congratz
ahahahaha no no. i told him 600k or max max 615k...He said o.O acha itni value hy gari ki..i said han g
When i asked him a few hours ago about it he said deal ni bni...i said q.......he replied "yaar wo kehta hy 6.5 lac se aik rupaya b kam pe ni daini" buahahaahhabtw i have personally seen that cultus
Hahahaha , awla awi bicharay ki deal cancel karwa di ap ne
Got petrol from sheikhupura , travelled 140 kilometers to get the petrol without any line
hahai had to switch off the engine, good thing the pump was on a slope. It's full now