You won't believe the cars was Lahore Registersions And i've lost the video also
i have it, lemme share it
That video is from afghanistan pai !
Acha bhai ye batao AFg main Cultus hai ??
Serve the purpose
mine is medium tinted but i can't create a scene now Here's mineCant go jet because of difficulty when driving at night
Saw video again + Heared their language again + watched their faces.. Its afghanistan or any other contry. kya pta ho:p they might have imported via border ncp cultus lol:D
Jet's are desaster at night .... Banged my previous car several times due to jet's...+ side mirrors are also barely visible even in the morning
True, my rear is jet tinted and i have to roll down the windows at night when reversing
Medium's get dark at night and SCENE create hojata ae kuch nai dikhta car me
hahahaah . PARDAY ME REHNAY DO, PARDA NA HATAO
its a great idea, the blinds i was having in my mehran were of very good quality, no one was able to see inside car even at daytime, i'll be stiching the blinds as your suggestion now scene e scene :
no one breaks glasses here if they've seen you, they'll probably come to you and build some pressure so that u may give them chai pani .. best option is to press the gas pedal when u see them coming
koi ALLAH ka bnda mjhe b video dikha de
I will not tint mine like that because Mujhe wise he chashma laga hai
bhaiyya mjhe bi chashma lga he :D. scene kartay we kon chashma pehnta?
Message me on wats app i ill send it to u
Main larkiyan tarta zaror ho lekin us se aggey nothing lol I'm a Shareef bacha
contact number
Me konsa badmaash hu LOL taarna to farz he