m mostly on long routes so i dont know the in city mileagenissan sunny 881000cc55kg cylinderdoes around 210 to 220 without ac... cannt turn on the ac as the car dies lol
nissan sunny 87 GA15DE twin cam efi1500cc55kg cylinderaround 150 to 180 with ac and 200 without ac
SuzukiCultus20051000 CCLendi Renzo55 CylinderFills in aprx Rs. 450-500Millage :220to 240 Local 200+ Long w/o AC
SuzukiCultus20051000 CCLendi Renzo55 CylinderFills in aprx Rs. 480-500Millage : 220to240 Local 280to310 Long w/o AC
people from khi plz share ur car average most probably over 1300cc
Khyber 19961000ccLandi renzo55L (inflex)Rs. 400/-130km w/o AC (local)200km w/o AC (Long)100km AC (local)150km AC (long)
i think Khi mileage as compare to Isb is about 1 to 1.5if a car does 100 kms in Khi it will do about 140-150 kms in Isb
i m right ?
i think Khi Gas sucks big time
janab spectra ki cng p consumption buhut achi hai but petrol p sirf 12km/litre average hai , i thing its not bad for a DOHC 1500cc engine
Honda Civic Exi1500 CcLendi Renzo55kg ClynderFills in 450-460City-150 with A/CLong-180 with A/C
gli 09 130 in city and 160 on highway
ToyotaChaser2000CC55 CylinderFills in aprx Rs. 400Millage : 95 Local ;140 Long with AC
daihatsu charade 1986 modelcb 23 engine 993cc
landi renzo 50 kg cylinder.fills about 7.5kg gas.
max milage on highway 180km karachi to nooriabad and back in one cylinder.max city milage 145km
both without ac
Suzuki Baleno GTI1600 CcLendi Renzo60kg ClynderFills in 500 aprxCity-170km without A/C
aur gas abhi baki hai mere dost
HONDA CIVIC EXI Prosmatic 2006
1500 ccfills up around: Rs. 450-50055 Kg cylinder80-90 kms inside city without A/C and 120-140 on long route without A/C
civic 2006 oriel (vti)gives around 85 kms after filling 400-450 rs of gas
bro is ur VTI manual or Prosmatic
I changed my engine so new mileage.
Car 1988 CorollaEngine 1500 CC (5AFE)Cylinder 55Does 160KM LocalLong 190 to 200KM.
prosmetic, its 1.6 btw nt 1.8 thats y mentioned vti
brov your car is giving really very good average... but taking snaps while driving could be hell of dangerous... so please drive safe and do not try to take snaps while driving....
Honda City IDSI 200860 KG CylinderApprox 10.5 KG of Gass (495 RS) {46 RS per KG with Discount}Last time it did 190 KM in city Offcourse without A/CThis time 180 KM in city cuz I stuck in traffic couple of times....
I hav LX 2000 Corolla
55 Kg cylinder. Fully fill at around 530-40
185 in city.. whereas 190 at Motorway (speed +140 through out till lahore)