now we got 2 Pakwheelers with Corvette........ its a guda guda.
@Yaheya Welcome to PW
@me_berryyup, give my salam to your dad.
@portage1there are more than 2 Vette owners on PW sohail bhai.
@humyit's yaheyas,... LOL!!
@toofastuntill they sit in ANY vette everyone will think that their civic with "stage 1 mods" is fast,... LOL!
@StormThanx bro for sharing the pix. Its really very hot ride. Simply Love it. ALLAH aap logon ko yei car mubarak keray aur mujhay bhi aik adhi Z06 say nawazay. Amen.Drive Safe.
@YaheyaWelcome to Pakwheels and congrats.
@stormWelcome back wid a bang.Nice pix bro.
@Sameer bhai ........so u takin advantage of being a mod..deleteing all d replies of ppl who hav guessed...:P....By d way .....u know anything called DAMRIOL..
@kebabyaar i had to do that "edit" because it was revealing a little too much (and it was done on the owners request). Sorry to ahsen bhai for that one.
as for your last question,.... LOL!! good one.(Y)
@khubaib ... lols,
sameer bhai also delete the above post...
edit... @storm.. no problem bro.. i understand y u deleted IT:p..
I guessed DAMRIOL even before Corvette landed Pakistan. Didn't know and still Don't know if i'm right.
@ahsenarey bhai i didn't edit any other post,... itna ilzaam bahi ke uper? LOL!
@wik_aYou are ......
lols sameer bhai ... no ilzaam... lemme chk if i can edit the previous post
Edit: done:)
SIMPLY..beauty!
Congrats sameer bhai and yahya..awsome vehicle you got there :D...i hope i can get a tour of it
Congrats to whoever actually owns it....great car
I know who owns it...... we were going to meet during the small boat cruise when @Faysall was also in Dxb but due to his business, we cudn't. Later, we met just a couple of weeks ago.
Awesome Ride !! Congratz!!427-cubic-inch Gen IV V-8 Pumpin out 505 horses!
@RoadI will get you one next time I am in Khi
congrats to who ever owns it
"Ultimate" American beauty ...!
congrats to yaheya...beautiful ride especially in silver.