This is a honda civic 2007 december vti oriel prosmatic and 35000 km driven.The car is in totally genuine and original conditon and very good condition.The car was registered in january 2008 and it has a cng installed on 26000 km.Serious and interested buyers can contact me.The reason behind selling is that i will buy a new 2009 or 2010 civic model.The car can be seen in model townNumber:
Demand:16,50,000 not final.Best offers are open.
forget to tell that its a lahore registered and its in lahore.thanks
best of luck brother
MashAllah.....clean ride.
nice clean ride Mashallah.. best of luck with the sale
very clean ride best of luck..........
thanks guys
bump any one
not a singleone
yar to be very honest em really much interested in ur car but if you consider my offer is 15.10 subject to inspection and i also can increase my offer if ur car will be in its orignal condition means no tuchups...thanks
in pakistan i wished to have only 2 cars 1 in suzuki swift n 2nd civic reborn but now i hv a bit low budget INSHALLAH GOD gv it to me soon very soongud luck with the sale nice car
your offer is very low you can estimate the price of a new reborn1885000+70k registeration+40k for cng + 40k own.plz consider i get as low as 16 but 15 is very low my friend
wow 16 is still a good bargain wish i had money
well bro i actually don't knw abt the exact market because i saw many civic reborn on showrooms at jinnah hospital wali road....don't know the exact name of road but there are too many showrooms on that road n almost 8 reborn's are there on showrooms and they are asking 15.50 for 2007 orial pros..reborn and with a bit touching 1 piece fender or door, and the surprising thing is that there are lot many different showrooms but they all are demanding the same 15.50 for 2007 orial prosmatic reborn
as far as new reborn is considered yar u r rite k new price is 18.75 but thats for 2010 infact if u book now u'll get 2011 model...
car sold
You brought this car just last month and itni jaldi sale? Pasand nahin aae? Or u need money? =/
BTW impressive reg. number.
bhai it was a 2007 model and it was somewhat rough condition.Some one has said true selling a used reborn is like milking a bull.After 1 month of time i have sold this reborn and i have done loss on this.
how much u sold it for