Make: Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VIIIModel: 2003Color: SilverMileage: 27000kmsRegisteration: Islamabad
[img]
http://assets.pakwheels.com/forums/2010/attachments/Vehicles---Bikes/167577-Mitsubishi-Lancer-Evolution-VIII-For-Sale-fb-evo.JPG[/img]
Extras*TEIN high performance suspension with EDFC Controller *Apexi Avcr Boost Controller *Greddy Turbo Timer *Defi Guages with Link Controller *Work Racing CR Kai Wheels in 18's *Yokohama Advan Nova *Carbon Fiber Bonnet *Carbon Fiber Trunk *APR Performance Formula GT3 Mirrors *HKS induction Kit *HKS SSQV *Injen Piping Kit *DC Sports Downpipe *Fujitsubo Exhaust *Exedy Racing Clutch *JVC Head Unit
Asking: 3.2MillionContact: 0301-4111111Email: buksh@hotmail.com
wowww....MASHALLAH....beautiful ride, gud luck
Best Of luck
Bro watz ur demand...Its a lovely car,best of luck with the sale!!!
Best of luck with the sale.
demand is like :o ......but never the less its a nice car....best of luck mani...
MashALLAH its an awesome car wid very powerful engine....
best ov luck.nyc ride.
Isnt the asking too high for 03 model, anyways good luck.
sir yeh kiya baat hia , gari laytay hia 26-28 ki mangtay hia 32
26 - 28 ki nahi23 ki.
23 ki layker 32 waaaah ray:)
Thank you for your concerns and kindly stick to the topic
usman, you dont need to listen to all the rants, let them be if talking **** is what makes them happy....your car your demand.
great ride youve got, probably the best in pak, good luck with the sale.
hoping to see you this sunday!
Very nice car. Best of luck for sale.
Good luck with the sale, man.
if u have trouble selling u can consult LaLa
good luck and best wishes. awesome ride Mashallah
NICE ONE.
All the best yar.
wow amazing ride
great mean ride! good luck with the sale... 32 only a rich boy with evo mania will buy it