i found this website you will have to manually refresh the page but i think its still fun to watch all the cool cars enter the ring the camera is mounted on the entrance i think
do post the pictures of cars you spot here
Nurburgring.org.uk Webcam
nice (Y)
oh, i thought u might be telling us some other thing ..LOL.
@salmanz1990 and what would that be??
here is a picture of whats happening on the track right now check out the Porsche entering
its a wheels site,so dnt wanna mention here,warna hb sahab naraz hojai ge.
i thought u might be telling us some other thing
spidy: His emphasis was on Live WebCam. :P:D
@wik_a lol
@all please keep the replies relevent to the topic thanks...
just spotted this i think its a bmw M3??
oh age 3,thats why he didnt understand.. weell jokes apart,now guyz keep the replies relevant to the webcam.i mean that topic webcam.
@salmanz1990 i did understand.. but how could you think of that when i wrote about cars and nurburgring?:S
i think of that by looking at the topic name.
so you don't know what nurburgring is?
r u taking my interviewww,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,yeah i dnt know ...
chill guyzzzz
enjoy Live Web Cam.
hahaha lol.yeah chill chilll.the cars r hot!!lol..
@wik_a i am cool... was just asking him laiken bhai mind he kar geye:S
na na man,,why will i mind yaar,no problem at all.
gud gud
chill guys.
A bunch Of nice cars
@Spiderman How r u able 2 get pictures in high res while iam gettin em in low res :S