Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 673 - 684 of 1083 in total
Honda City User Review

Average

Honda City

Posted by Unknown A.K on Jan 05, 2012

Dont buy the new city, its way too over priced. if u wanna buy city buy previous ones, which were actually nice. the interior is not at all nice, more like cheap plastic. city doesnt even have a trunk light and has 2 speakers only. no high mount brake light.
On positive side, its very economical if u dont change the rim size.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for money 1-rating
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

HONDA CITY

Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by hassan19463 on Jan 03, 2012

it is an excellent car and much better than corolla xli as it has many features that xli does not have i will recommand u to buy city than xli.it is cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

Daihatsu Coure

Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by aony123 on Jan 03, 2012

A good car but very expensive. Way better gear. good breaks than mehran but fuel efficiency is on the high side.

It will not stand in the market if it continue to rise in its price.

As there are japanese cars around in the market so this car may observe low sales.

Over all not a bad car

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 User Review

A GOOD STABLE CAR

Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6

Posted by silversand on Jan 02, 2012

AN EXCELENT CAR, EXTRA ORDINARY FUEL EFFICIENT VEHICLE, I OBTAINED 18+ KM ON HIGHWAYS.

REALLY LOVE TO RIDE THIS CAR AS ITS PICKUP IS LIKE A BULLET SPEED.

DVVTI ENGINE IS REALLY POWERFULL AND QUICK IN RESPOSE.

OUT SIDE DESIGN IS GREAT BUT NEED IMPORVMENT IN INSIDE COMFORT, THE ROOM IS NOT ENOUGH FOR 4/5 PASSENGERS.

THE OUT SIDE VIEW FROM DRIVER SIDE IS NOT SO CLEAR AS COMPARE TO CIVIC REBORN AND NEED IMPOROVMENT IN DESIGN.

OVERALL ITS REALLY A FANTASTIC CAR, IT MORE THIRILLING ONCE YOU ARE DRIVING 6 SPEED.

ENJOY...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

A beauty

Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by faisalharoon on Dec 28, 2011

Suzuki Swift is a beautiful and compact car. One can feel that Suzuki Pakistan has ultimately manufactured something worth of money. It's comfortable, noiseless and a fun to drive. 165 km/hr is just a beginning. It can be the best with slight improvement in fuel economy.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 3-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Worst car

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by Unknown A.K on Dec 27, 2011

Worst car ever built. I would prefer going for a used rather then this. no comfort, no safety, no performance, no quality. why would anyone buy this? From the many decades, there is no change in the car, i mean improvement. The previous version of mehran had 4 ac outlets and a radio but new one lacks everything. u pay about 7 lacs for a new mehran, why no buy a used vitz or something.
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Honda company is maintaining its style, standard, values and beauty, so always go for it. Its matchless and have no comparison with Others.Its performance is better than Toyota made in Pakistan and matches with other international brands of Toyota.

So main te fir Honda hi laisaan ...........................................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 4-rating
Nissan Sunny 1.6 EXS User Review

Availability

Nissan Sunny 1.6 EXS

Posted by Ninja on Dec 24, 2011

The Model is not available in Pakistan. I have tried to contact Nissan dealers they are saying there is no Nissan available at the moment. Also they say that this shape is never launched and have no plans to launch. I have not even seen a single car of this shape.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 User Review

Altis - All The Way

Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6

Posted by Khozam on Dec 22, 2011

Best buy for money and have all the features that you wish your car should have. It is a little pricey though but the current devaluation of PAK currency against Dollar is a big factor of it that is just understandable. Let me share some quick in-sights about New Corolla Altis 2011-12. I am sure it will help other potential buyers to have a detail review before actually making their minds to purchase it.

Economy Drive
--------------------

To me the most promising thing is the economy and mileage of new Altis. I have recorded... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Suzuki Alto only fuel economical

Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Abdus Samad on Dec 21, 2011

Style : not good looking

Comfort : seats r irritating

Performance : excellent mechanism but didn't maintained its quality

Value of Money : more costly then it looks

Fuel Economy : 200% correct it is more cheaper then Mehran its drive is superb

Overall : it just a fuel economy car
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Swift

Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by moosani1968 on Dec 21, 2011

Got few days back slightly used had corolla compare to that very nice easy to drive in karachi cause of size wise compare to corolla got my fuel tank full just not sure yet how is pertol avg only thing i picked wrong color which is burgendy get too dusty i am used to drive white but simple its very nice i love to drive i am happy
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Suzuki APV GLX (CNG) User Review

A Family Car

Suzuki APV GLX (CNG)

Posted by Umar Ali on Dec 19, 2011

I've been driving/travelling in an APV for almost 4 years now. (in fact i learned driving using this vehicle! )

Firstly lets get to the basics, the Price. Currently its a bit overpriced. Though i would still go for it as a family 7-seater over any jeep/vehicle in this price range.

Comfort: To be honest for an imported vehicle its not the most comfortable car. Though i have seen worse, much better than many Pakistani cars/vans. (and it has LOTS of SPACE! ) that's all that matters, i guess..

Consumption: On CNG its fair... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating