tussi reh gai cmine is also from 11 to 2 but today mem tehmine is not coming so only 11 to 12.30
hmmmi'll be coming to blue area tomorrow
bump..........
post pics of the gli
btw how is it as compared to honda's?under powered?
^will post them shortly INSHALLAHbut the fact is new cow always attract mewhat a co incidence last RAMZAN i was on 2002 xli n this time ALLAH gave me new gli:D
refresh
post pics hows the mileage as compared to honda's n the power?n congrats
ac suspension n steering =corollaelse HONDA
ac of corolla is chill or more throw?n what about the steering?
need original front grill for my gli 2010 n e 1 selling r want to xchange with after market choromed 1plz let me know 03425299952
ac more chillingsteerming much softern suspension :*
MASHA-ALLAH, congRaTeZz , akhir GLI 10 b agai (H) ... I hope its better than 02 rolla )
and post some picZZZ of ur ji-ael-ai
^ han yaar its hell better than thatafter a loooooooooooong time i tried some thing new:)new vitz in yellow colour swift in mehroon r on ma listn yes how can i forget wine red altis INSHALLAH:D
you should try 185 size tires with civic then cox i tried a civic with those tires n steering was too softsuspension cox of high ground clearance i guess?
btw why yellow girlish vitz
bhai apka naam guiness book of world records mai kab aiga?
MashAllah zabrdast
i dont think it girlish never saw that bright yellow on road just saw ad in used car section love the colour called the person he said car is in japan will arrive after eid but now ad is no more may b some 1 buy it in advancebut the colour was lovely;)
pata ni:D lagta ha abi aur papar bealiny paren gy