200 @ 5100 rpm. not very quick but for a hatchback its wonderful. fuel economy is 21/31 mpg
So it is around 5-8 KM/Lnot very good, how you feel it on your pocket?
^ well its. 9 km/l city and 13km/l highway. its still better then a lot of cars like V6's . Its turbo so little high on fuel which is understandable.. As far as pocket.. Well no option
Hae, Dream car, I wish we could have these in Pakistan, Id even love to own a Polo
MashaAllah shes a bueaty
As I have seen, most US made cars have big engines so I was thinking that fuel prices are not as high as here in Pakistan
Which cars are fuel efficient in US?
well VW except Passat is not US made.most of VW are asembeled in South America. specilay GTI is all in all manufactured in Germany @ wolfsburg plant thats the reason its expensive comapring others.. yes US brands are all with big engines but since last few yers they have strated smaller segment. As far as fuel well $3.60 @ US gallon (3.785 L) for regular and $4.2 for premium.
[video=dailymotion;xxa8wd]http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xxa8wd_lets-go-for-a-spin_auto[/video]
Damn man.fully awesome thing you got.Mubarkan
I hate taking it out on snow days.. Reason being .. I have to give it a wRm water bath when returns..
Well the official VW name us "deep shadow blue metallic". It gives a different shade in different lighting.
Fit Gaari hai yaar.Hamari Jaan pata nai kb chootay gi SUZUKI se.
After cleanup
Awesome Wheels! Masha Allah
whats your rpm at 80mph..
^ i m too focused driving but I will check.