Lagay Rahoooo MUNA BAHI !!! ENJOY ..
bibi gi ki video kab upload ki jarahi ha
Today I thought to travel via Metro train so that I may compare the bling of Dubai with purposeful facilities of Hong Kong. So, as expected it was all bling and the Metro setup was nothing compared to that of Hong Kong. MTR system of HK is massive! Anyways, it was another good experience.
Some babes that were left.
Bibi jee ki video 1.2GB ki hai. Yahan internet pata nahi kyun marra hua hai... Time lagsi...
HeY bRO....dAmN....HoT tHrEaD......@weSuM..PiCs.....WaiTinG 4 MoRe......
Istafa bhai excellent work excellent photography. if i remember correctly you said somewhere in this thread that you were going to open up a travel agency. If so then can you please pm me the details as im planning to vist dubai with a couple of friendsThanks
Very nice siri was in a trip to swiss last year captured lots of pics for pakwhhels memberbut never got time or so to make a thread like thatits realy amazing to see these pics
WOW 1.2 GB zarur 1080p recording hogi.Chalo sabar da meetha hoonda ae
@ istifagreat posts my brother,,,i were getting so so bored,,,u changed my mood man,,,Thanx
good going sir jeeAwesome photography and detailsWhen u r landing in pakistan?
this thread help me alot to make my mind to go to dubai end of this yearmy younger brother is in dubai for last 2 years he always convience me to come but i refuse that i saw Spain, Portugal, France, Italy, Swisstu phir dubai kia hai but now i can say he is right dubai is somethin else.....
yeah i believe it too ...
The metro trains can be so empty, what I have seen in far east is stuffing but here in Dubai seems they never needed this
It is just seems a value added feature of the city.