After some time spend at lake we start B.B.Q ( KABAB,COLD DRINK ETC.... ), Our Friend Saleem Bhati start our job.............
BAR.B.Q. is Ready......
Good hey bro. Zabardast family trip (y)
Sent from my Venture V2 using PW Forums mobile app
Very very nice pics n nice place. Came to know abt Nasruallah lake from this thread. I will definitely plan a visit there. Can u please tell me that an a car go till nasaruallh lake n can we stay a night there?
I hve alto car n planing to on it with family for camping at the lake. Is it safe there?
Thanks Imran Bhai....
Yes Dear Car easily go to till Nasrulla Lake but I recommend for hire a jeep.... & Its a safe place & you can camp at Nasrullah Lake & Muhandand Lake.....
Thanks Boss...
1995 aur 1997 mei bhi ye pathar yahin pay para hua tha saw this in my childhood
bohat aala pics... nasrullah lake pehli dafa daikhi hai.... jana paray ga aur aisi jaga pay seekh kabab... boht heeee aala abbas bhai
Thanks Usman Bhai.... yes Nasrulla Lake is very beautiful & when you go to lake you must camp on lake....
Great bro very well pics and trip
Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I717 using PW Forums mobile app
Excellent family trip.
Thanks Boss !!!
Thanks Brother ...
Excellent coverage/pictures (Y)
About Lake Nasrullah.... People think that its Mahudand... There are 3 lakes there, 1st is Saifullah, 2nd Nasrullah and Mahudand.
Waiting to see the pictures of Mahudand...
It was there in 1980 too, will scan some old pix and share it with you..
Dear Sir, Thanks for appreciation & yes there is 3 lake Ist Mahundand Lake, 2nd Nasrullah lake (its 3 km away) & then Saifullah (its 10 km away),,,
Sorry sir I have no picture's of Mahundand because when we move from Nasrullah lake to Kalam its time 06:15 PM & our driver hurry for reaching at Kalam before night but some picture we take from our jeep & will send you shortly.....
Continued Day 2 !!!!
After Spend hold day at Lake we have move to Kalam at 06:00 PM.