Didnt get the cheque yet. Civic. DoD: 16th july.
Total F-10, F-6
I have been using all combinations HioctaneMix Regular
It very occasionally knocks on regular but just mixing Hioctane removes it
So don’t worry , use mix and occasional regular and you won’t regret it
using Attock H-8 and sometime attock F-11 mostly normal and sometime 25% hobc mixing not a single knock from past 10+ months
The units they replace with are not new..they are refurbished..your faulty unit will be sent to tracking world and they will repair it and fit in someone else's car under warranty
But they should not be malfunctioning in the first place. Its a 3 million rupee car after all. Not a mehran
What about after warranty?
Ajeeb ajeeb shoq....matlab is car k sath aisa karna to zulm hai yaar...
gap.
Mine delivered in Apr though was scheduled for july havent recived any chq
@khurem @ag3ntx @asifkidwai1 Did you confirm from head office or from your dealership about this ?
Did not.... Will talk to them on my next visit
Salam everyone please tell me what are the exact charges for registration of civic? Islamabad.Plus if I want a special number like 69 what will be the additional charges? I am a filer.
Bro people say its 75K?
With your own number and if you involve agent then 90k
Got a call from Honda to pay 1lac more as I already paid full amount for my Honda Civic which was going to be delivered in November. Can anyone please help why Honda is asking me more money
Salam is here any WhatsApp group
I think that you are not supposed to give any more amount as you have already paid full . You should go and ask directly
3 air filter change in just 25k driven car.. aint it an overdo? I knew air filter can last up to 40k. Correct me if I'm wrong.