please update about your visit. extreme left and right only in stationary condition. start the car and put on neutral release all brakes and try after 10 min to move check it
It's the same as before...
@entertainment ain't bad. I believe you should, mine doesn't do more than 9, that too with light foot.
What gets you this average? I get mix fuel 70:30 ratio and 9/10 avg in city
Not crossing about 9km/l measured tank to tank with average foot.
Turbo? Mine is Turbo
I only use regular fuel.
Aoa Guys, Need dealership recommendations for islamabad rawalpindi. Honda Avenue Motoors, Next to attock petrol pump in near my house how is that in terms of regular maintenance of civic x ? Any other dealership . Suggestions needed ?
I believe Honda Classic in I-10 Islamabad is good.Decent people and well equipped workshop.
Avenue is fine... Good overall The recent slump in sales have put them on begging end...literally.They called me thrice in last week... “Sir itna discount ha.. sir us din yeh discount ha...” and when i said im free only on weekends... He said “Sir we have brunch for customers on Sunday...” and I was like... Dafuq... aa gaye aukaat pa
Can someone pl share the pic of sunroof area with sunroof open. i m finalizing deal of a civic x 2016 but its roof lining at edges is showing signs of yellowish adhesive. Owner says its like this since he bought it new. Kindly share some clear pics of sunroof area with sunroof open..
Why it is so? Have people stopped going for periodic maintenance and getting oil changes from petrol pumps?
They have sold so many Civics, Cities, BRVs that they must be over booked, I think, just a guess,
Which product do you guys use for cleaning the seats?
Saad which seats? Leather or fabric?
Don’t know about others but the day my warranty ended I shifted to a 2S Honda Pitstop in Lahore because I know the owners personally and they don’t charge insane amounts. Also they don’t object or do nakhraas for using engine oil other than Honda. Also they don’t try to rip off by doing un scheduled jobs against the user manual just to make an excessive bill of their labour charges
And yet again at the end of the day it still is a Honda authorised 2S workshop.
Boss i have no idea on that... but just a wild guess that not more than 25-30% people do go to dealership for routine periodic maintenance...Hamari awaam moslty... shuru ma 2-4 maheenay pooja ki... baad ma.... service station sa wash... oil change... peeli taaki... and so on...Plus city or BRV clientele generally is not that much enthusiastic on these... for Civic yes
Your seller is right. There is some yellowish adhesive, which probably for sun roof lining lubrication.
That looks very ugly...can u please share few pics??
Leather. I'm using Maguire's leather cleaner but someone told me the seats in Civic X is not proper leather so I was wondering if using a leather cleaner could be bad for whatever material is on the seats.
So you have got the Extended Warranty book yet ? I am facing the same, and guy at dealership said, Extended Warranty Books will be delivered after one month.
[On invoice Extended Warranty cost is also not added. I am not sure if its normal or I have to ask for some payment receipt]