Bye Bye Civic
If this is true then the rumours about 18th meeting discussion on non RS models being detuned will be correct
Lmao @ “Great Pricing” comments under the fb post. Seems like even private comapnies maintain troll armies in this country
Damn... This pricing is not good at any cost this will take civic x price upwards as well but 11th gen price will go up before delivery mark my words. So by giving 1.5 they increased the price to take all what is left from the tax amount
Mai tou CIVIC nahi laisa
Thanks BUT I dont think the 1.5T comes with two different CVT. All 1.5T Civic have same CVT transmission. 2L gets different as you pointed out. If 1.5T comes with the different one, kindly share the specifications
Civic will loose its market im sure now... Oshan launch is expected on 7th
@fazalwahab11375
We are not getting a hatchback
I think that the M-CVT with shorter finaldrive ratio is for the detuned Turbo engine in base and Oriel while LL-CVT for RS.
I believe the civic itself before wasn't offered with two diff cvt but that same 1.5T engine in selected markets came with the M-CVT so now they've just put it in a civic
bhai confirmed. Sedan only.
Seems like sensing is only for RS
Nope that is the sedan's side profile and front 3/4th is prob it's worse angle in real life. The C pillar does give the impression of a wanna be fastback which ends up having a high beltline finish off the boot. Honestly reminds me of one of those old 316i ahort versions whatever they were called
oshan X7 and julian H6 will take atleast 2-3 years each for pkdm.Then there will be delivery, distribution and service issues.
Looks like Elentra from DRLS
So basically now expect people on social media beating the detuned civic with the slower gearbox with a corolla and be like "tharbo haraii hai tharbo"