Thankyou so much...much needed that
After @fazalwahab11375's point... Its the first time in weeks I haven't seen dozen or so unread messages in morning 🤣
Can anyone show me burgundi interior? any pic or link. i have booked it
Bhai if negativity stops, discussion would always be to the point. Good one Fazal bhai
Nothing available yet. I myself wanna see so i can change if its good
theres only one video (in this thread) jiss mein 0.1sec k liye burgundi show hua hai! kinldy check!
Can u tag me. Not sure how I missed
Someone posted a pic of it a few days ago over here but it was a screenshot from a video so not clearly visible.
With black roof liner it should be v good I believe but black is an undisputed winner generally
Burgundy interior is mentioned at post #5231.
Finally oriel test drives available in Lahore
Is there any other reason for not going with Meteorite Grey except keeping it clean all the time like black? Does it fade quicker or something?
To me it looks bigger in white
No fading will not happen unless very badly kept. White is a just a beautiful color actually. Even white needs great care werna maza nhn detaa
What about lunar silver? Kaisi lagti hai xi in lunar silver?0
Saw one ad of it on PW and it looks awesome.
Sir morning mist is so beautiful vs lunar silver in my opinion and easy to maintain as its too light
But morning mist when faded would look like poop
Fade hota hi nhn. Meri to cars 10 saal bhi kabhi fade nhn hoi koi even suzuki ones
You probably take good care of them. Not everyone does. Isliye saying that. A light color when fades looks bad if not cared properly