They will only take payment if it's a bank's case. Mera to asool hai cash per leni hi nhn kabhi...
Every company always gives tentative date.
For now at 62 its a gem of a car vs all other options, 47 ki Grande aur 62 ki new one....15 lac well spent provided prices remain the same ...atleast for people who already are in queue.
Civic prices are also expected to increase ?
Not really but for city, YES. Civic per abhi shaid 2 months nikal jain
Saw RS in white color today & imo it looks way more elegant in white than in Meteorite Gray.Will changing color now affect delivery time @fastian04 ?
Yes, i heard , its now affecting. Email to Atlas 1st to get confirmation via dealership and then change color. I did same, I got written confirmation and then i changed to Grey from BLACK
yes it will. pehle hi itna late hai aur ab ye change krwanay walay rolay mein aapki gaari kahein 2-3 mahinay aur na late hojaye. i booked white RS but when i saw black , damn. buhat mushkil se control kia hai bhai sirf iss waja se k gaari late mile gi
I changed but i emailed 1st and in 2 hrs i had written confirmation. I then changed color.
And I'm trying to change from black to white lol.Kher as Salman bhai said, I mailed atlas about it. Will update when/if they respond.
Bhai Dealership se beth ker kerwain email. Reply will come within an hr.
Oh Okay. Thank you. Will visit dealership tomorrow.
I changed it twice for my X. It didn't affect delivery time for me
RS colour choice is still a big confusion for me
But from what my sales guy at honda told me, you can change colour once at any time before final payment and it won't effect your delivery time.
What is NCS? it is being mentioned time and again in the memo.
I have full payment, but how would we know that IMC have received the full payment, as the dealer might have kept the Pay Order with them and not forwarded to IMC
Pbo is issued in 24-48 hrs at max. If u r pbo date is within the conditions, you are good to go.
Its their clearing system. Payment must be cleared before it can be considered received
Mine was issued in real time. And also next day status was updated on Indus Invoicing Status but it’s not showing if it’s full amount booking or Partial Amount. And there is no confirmation if Payment is received in IMC account